关闭 您好,检测到您使用的是Internet Explorer 6,建议升级浏览器以达视觉到最佳效果及最佳浏览速度。 Google ChormeFirefoxInternet Explorer 8
  

    

Home > Contact

Organizer contacts

VNU Exhibitions Asia
Tel: +86 21 6195 6088
Address: 2F, Business Mansion, No. 1333, Nanjing Road (W). Shanghai 200040, PRC

Shanghai International Conference Management Organization
Tel: +86 21 5110 5000
Address: 26F Huading Tower, 2368 Zhongshan Road (W). Shanghai 200235, PRC

Visitor contacts

Tel:+86 400-821-3388
Fax:+86 21 6195 6099
Email:worldtravelfair@vnuexhibitions.com.cn


Mr. Adam Zheng
Tel: +86 21 5110 5000-2612
Email: adam.zheng@sicmo.com.cn

Press contacts

Wendy Wang
Tel: +86-21-6195 3569
Email: wendy.wang@vnuexhibitions.com.cn


Exhibitor contact

Ms. Athena Bian
Tel: +86 21 6195 3532
Email: Athena.bian@vnuexhibitions.com.cn

Ms. Sylvia Ye
Te: +86 21 5110 5000-2603
Email: sylvia.ye@sicmo.com.cn

Ms. Maria Duan
Tel: +86 21 6195 6002
Email: maria.duan@vnuexhibitions.com.cn

Mr. Adam Zheng
Tel: +86 21 5110 5000-2612
Email: adam.zheng@sicmo.com.cn

Ms. Alicia Huang
Tel: +86 21 5110 5000-2639
Email: alicia.huang@sicmo.com.cn

Ms. Sammy Jin
Tel:+86 21 5110 5000-2670
Email:sammy.jin@sicmo.com.cn



 


×

Focus SWTF

Scan QR code, Focus SWTF